International Correspondent

Articles Written: 1

Recent Articles by International Correspondent

10 Teams to contest 2008 World Cup

THE 2008 Rugby League World Cup in Australasia will feature 10 nations. Australia, New Zealand, England, France and Papua New Guinea are expected to receive direct entry but other nations are likely to have to qualify.

Advertising Opportunities

  Latest Tweets

Advertising Opportunities