2010 CRL Holiday Inn Volunteer of the Year Finalists

The Country Rugby League of NSW today announced the finalists of its annual CRL Holiday Inn Volunteer of the Year award.

Five of these finalists will now be chosen by the CRL to advance to the One Community National Volunteer of the Year awards, to be held at Sydney Town Hall on September 27 2010.

The CRL Volunteer of the Year Program was conducted over the duration of the 2010 season and will conclude at a gala dinner to be held at the Holiday Inn Potts Point on Saturday, 4th September 2010.

Congratulations to the following volunteers from across Country NSW who have been selected as finalists from those nominated during the season:
Lyn Corr   Group 3
Brendan Summerfield     Group 3
Todd Mitchell   Group 4
Mark Knight     Group 6
Vicki OMullane    Group 6
Michael Tierney   Group 7
Mark Mcleish   Group 10
Col Wright    Group 11
Michael Hart    Group 11
Henry Louie     Group 14
Robert Quinell Group 19