2013 World Cup Draw & Times

Get the full breakdown of who plays who, where and more importantly for sleepless Aussies & Kiwis around the world... when... in the 2013 Rugby League World Cup!

Click here for the full squad lists for each nation.

Group A
Australia (Australian Kangaroos)
England (England Lions)
Fiji (Fiji Bati)
Ireland (Irish Wolfhounds)

Group B
New Zealand (NZ Kiwis)
France (Les Tricolores)
Papua New Guinea (PNG Kumuls)
Samoa (To'a Samoa)

Group C
Tonga (Mate Ma'a Tonga)
Scotland (Scotland Bravehearts)
Italy (Azzurri)

Group D
Cook Islands (The Cooks)
United States of America (USA Tomahawks)
Wales (Welsh Dragons)