RESULTS: 2017 Super League Round 1

All the results and scorers from the first round of the 2017 Betfred Super League.

All listed times are AEDT (NSW/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 Super League Draw and Results.

St Helens 6 Leeds Rhinos 4
Venue: Totally Wicked Stadium
Crowd: 12208
Date: Friday 10 February 2017 at 7:00am

St Helens (6)
Tries: Theo Fages
Goals: Mark Percival 1/1

Leeds Rhinos (4)
Tries: Joel Moon
Goals: Liam Sutcliffe 0/1

Castleford Tigers 44 Leigh Centurions 16
Venue: Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Crowd: 8522
Date: Saturday 11 February 2017 at 7:00am

Castleford Tigers (44)
Tries: Luke Gale 2, Greg Minikin 2, Jesse Sene-Lefao, Junior Moors, Greg Eden
Goals: Luke Gale 8/8

Leigh Centurions (16)
Tries: Ryan Hampshire, Matty Dawson, Danny Tickle
Goals: Martyn Ridyard 2/3

Widnes Vikings 16 Huddersfield Giants 28
Venue: Select Security Stadium
Crowd: 5031
Date: Saturday 11 February 2017 at 7:00am

Widnes Vikings (16)
Tries: Charly Runciman, Stefan Marsh, Rhys Hanbury
Goals: Rhys Hanbury 2/3

Huddersfield Giants (28)
Tries: Jermaine McGillvary 2, Lee Gaskell, Tom Symonds, Aaron Murphy, Leroy Cudjoe
Goals: Danny Brough 2/6

Salford Red Devils 16 Wigan Warriors 26
Venue: AJ Bell Stadium
Crowd: 6253
Date: Sunday 12 February 2017 at 2:00am

Salford Red Devils (16)
Tries: Kris Brinning, Junior Sa'u, Michael Dobson
Goals: Gareth O'Brien 2/3

Wigan Warriors (26)
Tries: Oliver Gildart 2, Joe Burgess, George Williams, Joel Tomkins
Goals: Morgan Escare 3/5

Catalans Dragons 20 Warrington Wolves 12
Venue: Stade Gilbert Brutus
Crowd: 8842
Date: Sunday 12 February 2017 at 5:00am

Catalans Dragons (20)
Tries: Richie Myler, Greg Bird, Brayden Wiliame
Goals: Luke Walsh 4/5

Warrington Wolves (12)
Tries: Andre Savelio, Rhys Evans
Goals: Declan Patton 2/2

Wakefield Trinity 8 Hull FC 12
Venue: Beaumont Legal Stadium
Crowd: 7027
Date: Monday 13 February 2017 at 2:00am

Wakefield Trinity (8)
Tries: Scott Grix
Goals: Sam Williams 2/2

Hull FC (12)
Tries: Jake Connor
Goals: Marc Sneyd 4/4

RELATED: Click here to view the current Super League ladder.