RESULTS: 2017 Intrust Super Premiership Round 13

NSW Intrust FC Grad Pos
 photo 2017ISP-Results.jpg

All the results and scorers from the thirteenth round of the NSWRL Intrust Super Premiership.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 Intrust Super Premiership Draw and Results.

Illawarra 36 Wests Tigers 8
Venue: WIN Stadium
Date: Friday 2 June 2017 at 7:30pm

Illawarra (36)
Tries: Izaac Thompson 3, Jacob Hind 2, Patrick Herbert, Matt Dufty
Goals: Shaun Nona 4

Wests Tigers (8)
Tries: Lalotoa Mata'afa, Nathan Milone

Newcastle Knights 18 Warriors 18
Venue: Cessnock Sports Ground
Date: Saturday 3 June 2017 at 4:45pm

Newcastle Knights (18)
Tries: Braden Robson 2, Brendan Elliot
Goals: Trent Hodkinson 3

Warriors (18)
Tries: Sam Cook, Isaiah Papalii, Jazz Tevaga
Goals: Mason Lino 3

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles 30 Mounties 44
Venue: Lottoland
Date: Sunday 4 June 2017 at 11:45am

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles (30)
Tries: Patrick Mataele 2, Peter Schuster, Joey Lussick, Cameron Cullen
Goals: Joey Lussick 4, Kelepi Manu 2

Mounties (44)
Tries: Alofi Mataele 2, Scott Sorensen 2, Sam Duggan, Dom Reardon, Brent Naden, Mitch Kennedy
Goals: Isaac John 6

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 14 Penrith Panthers 4
Venue: ANZ Stadium
Date: Sunday 4 June 2017 at 1:45pm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (14)
Tries: Tyrone Phillips, Lachlan Lewis
Goals: Chase Stanley 2, Zac Woolford 1

Penrith Panthers (4)
Tries: Christian Crichton

Wentworthville Magpies 28 Wyong Roos 35
Venue: Ringrose Park
Date: Sunday 4 June 2017 at 3:00pm

Wentworthville Magpies (28)
Tries: Cam King, George Jennings 2, Joseph Ualesi, Kelepi Tanginoa, Jamal Fogarty
Goals: Jamal Fogarty 2

Wyong Roos (35)
Tries: Josh Mantellato, Matt Ikuvalu, Eloni Vunakece, Lindsay Collins, Paul Momirovski, Chris Centrone
Goals: Josh Mantellato 5
Field Goals: Paul Momriovski 1

North Sydney Bears and Newtown Jets had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current Intrust Super Premiership ladder.