RESULTS: 2017 Sydney Shield Round 19

SydneyShield Badge Pos VectorLogo GradientColour
 photo 2017Shield-Results.jpg

All the results and scorers from the nineteenth round of the NSWRL Sydney Shield.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 Sydney Shield Draw and Results.

Round 1 catch-up

Moorebank Rams 30 Asquith Magpies 22
Venue: Hammondville Oval
Date: Saturday 15 July 2017 at 3:00pm

Moorebank Rams (30)
Tries: Ratu Talemaivanikuva 3, Zac Hetherington, Jack Gibbons
Goals: Kieran Hayman 5

St Marys Saints (22)
Tries: Fuimanu Enese 2, Nick Betar, Jake Toby
Goals: Aiden Glanville 3

Round 19

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles 16 East Campbelltown Eagles 42
Venue: HE Laybutt Sporting Complex
Date: Sunday 16 July 2017 at 1:00pm

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles (16)
Tries: Amanaki Manu, Debraska Rikiriki, Kieran Wyld
Goals: Amanaki Manu 1, Kelepi Manu 1

East Campbelltown Eagles (42)
Tries: Ben Baker 2, Craig Moustakas 2, Amanono Tovio, John Da Silva, Chris Standing
Goals: Ben Baker 7

Wentworthville Magpies 40 Western Suburbs Magpies 28
Venue: Ringrose Park
Date: Sunday 16 July 2017 at 1:00pm

Wentworthville Magpies (40)
Tries: Siaosi Sisifa 2, Josese Rika 2, Jermaine Mati-Leifi, Karrol-Joe Mackenzie, Solomone Lasalo
Goals: Brendon Newton 6

Western Suburbs Magpies (28)
Tries: Justin Frain 2, Blake Higgins, Joe Kaufusitua, Hans Taala
Goals: Kelsey Coakes 4

Guildford Owls 18 Mounties 22
Venue: McCredie Park
Date: Sunday 16 July 2017 at 1:00pm

Guildford Owls (18)
Tries: Ash Brown, Todd Sapienza, Cajun Alaalatoa
Goals: Todd Sapienza 3

Mounties (22)
Tries: Leva Li 2, John Martin, Tere Glassie
Goals: Jye Ellul 3

Round 18

Asquith Magpies 32 Belrose Eagles 18
Venue: Storey Park
Date: Sunday 16 July 2017 at 3:00pm

Asquith Magpies (32)
Tries: Josh Hall, Ari Bou-Sleiman, Jake Pickering, Alex Nicholls-O'Neill, Cameron Yeates, Alipate Tani
Goals: Shae Jarvis 4

Belrose Eagles (18)
Tries: Francis Laloua Tui, Tearikiteau Noovao, Maverick Tweedie
Goals: Shem Grieve 3

Asquith Magpies, Belrose Eagles, Cabramatta Two Blues, Hills District Bulls, Moorebank Rams and St Marys Saints had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current Sydney Shield ladder.