RESULTS: 2017 NYC Holden Cup Round 24

2017NYC Results24

All the results and scorers from the 24th round of the Holden Cup NYC Under 20's.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 NYC Holden Cup Draw and Results.

Brisbane Broncos 46 St George Illawarra Dragons 12
Venue: Suncorp Stadium
Date: Friday 18 August 2017 at 5:10pm

Brisbane Broncos (46)
Tries: Tristan Hope 3, Gerome Burns 2, Herbie Farnworth, Haydyn O'Hara, Josh Fauid
Goals: Gerome Burns 7

St George Illawarra Dragons (12)
Tries: Jason Gillard, Reuben Garrick, Zac Lomax

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 6 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 36
Venue: Belmore Sports Ground
Date: Friday 18 August 2017 at 6:30pm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (6)
Tries: Michael Doolan
Goals: Adam Keighran 1

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles (36)
Tries: Manase Fainu, Kurtis Preece, Tevita Funa 2, Tom Wright, Luke Polselli
Goals: Tevita Funa 6

Parramatta Eels 38 Gold Coast Titans 16
Venue: Belmore Sports Ground
Date: Friday 18 August 2017 at 8:10pm

Parramatta Eels (38)
Tries: Emosi Alamoti 4, Dylan Brown 2, Frank Salu, John Fonua
Goals: Dylan Brown 3

Gold Coast Titans (16)
Tries: Curtis Dansey-Smaller 2, AJ Brimson
Goals: Bostyn Hakaraia 1, Zae Wallace 1

Newcastle Knights 18 Melbourne Storm 54
Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium
Date: Saturday 19 August 2017 at 10:45am

Newcastle Knights (18)
Tries: Matt Cooper, Kainoa Gudgeon, Cameron King
Goals: Kurtis Dark 3

Melbourne Storm (54)
Tries: Harry Grant 2, Harlan Collins, Jacob Tonge, Jesse Arthars 2, Louis Geraghty, William Toloi, Jacob Elmore, Beau Fermor
Goals: Jesse Arthars 7

South Sydney Rabbitohs 68 Warriors 10
Venue: Redfern Oval
Date: Saturday 19 August 2017 at 1:00pm

South Sydney Rabbitohs (68)
Tries: Jordan Mailata 2, Tyrone Taukamo 2, Dylan O'Connor 2, Jalen Reweti 2, Dean Hawkins, Blake Manowski, Siosifa Talakai, Beau Cordtz, Kalani Ili
Goals: Dean Hawkins 8

Warriors (10)
Tries: Melino Fineanganofo, Gibson Popoalii
Goals: Kane Telea 1

Sydney Roosters 60 Wests Tigers 18
Venue: Allianz Stadium
Date: Saturday 19 August 2017 at 3:15pm

Sydney Roosters (60)
Tries: Jesse Marschke 3, Lyndon Hills 2, Lachlan Lam 2, Adam Pompey, Nick O'Meley, Josh Curran, Bernard Lewis
Goals: Sean O'Sullivan 8

Wests Tigers (18)
Tries: Max Burey, Alex Seyfarth, Ben Seufale 
Goals: James Tautaiolefua 3

North Queensland Cowboys 12 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 36
Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium
Date: Saturday 19 August 2017 at 5:15pm

North Queensland Cowboys (12)
Tries: Sam Murphy, Jake Clifford
Goals: Jake Clifford 2

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks (36)
Tries: Ryan Carr, Josh Tuilagi 2, Kyle Flanagan, Josh Carr, Blayke Brailey, Jesse Ramien
Goals: Kyle Flanagan 3

Canberra Raiders 28 Penrith Panthers 48
Venue: GIO Stadium Canberra
Date: Sunday 20 August 2017 at 11:45am

Canberra Raiders (28)
Tries: Andre Niko 2, Mikaele Ravalawa 2, Will Samuel
Goals: Andre Niko 4

Penrith Panthers (48)
Tries: Daniel Brown 2, Jesse Abbott, Wayde Egan, Daine Laurie, Tevita Mapapalangi, Sam Martin-Savage, Toby Westcott
Goals: Dean Blore 8

RELATED: Click here to view the current NYC Holden Cup ladder.