RESULTS: 2018 Jersey Flegg Cup Round 7

JFlegg R7 FIN

All the results and scorers from the seventh round of the NSWRL Under 20's Jersey Flegg Cup.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2018 Jersey Flegg Cup Draw and Results.

Warriors 38 St George Illawarra Dragons 30
Venue: Mt Smart Stadium
Date: Saturday 21 April 2018 at 11:00am

Warriors (38)
Tries: Kayal Iro 2, Paul Turner 2, Preston Riki, Wes Veikoso, Elijah Sufia
Goals: Dakota Taimani 4, Dylan Tavita 1

St George Illawarra Dragons (30)
Tries: Jason Gillard 2, Jack Cross, Steven Marsters, Sam McCann
Goals: Jackson Willis 5

Sydney Roosters 10 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 34
Venue: Berkeley Vale Oval
Date: Saturday 21 April 2018 at 1:00pm

Sydney Roosters (10)
Tries: Tom Steadman, Billy Smith
Goals: Sean O'Sullivan 1

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles (34)
Tries: Bilal Maarbani 2, Luke Metcalf 2, Keith Titmuss, Michael Fenn
Goals: Tevita Funa 5

Wests Tigers 4 Newcastle Knights 18
Venue: Campbelltown Stadium
Date: Saturday 21 April 2018 at 1:00pm

Wests Tigers (4)
Tries: Dylan Smith

Newcastle Knights (18)
Tries: Tex Hoy, Justin Worley, Luke Huth
Goals: Kurtis Dark 3

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 16 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 18
Venue: Belmore Sports Ground
Date: Saturday 21 April 2018 at 3:00pm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (16)
Tries: Morgan Harper, Kyle Cassel, Blake Clayton
Goals: Brandon Wakeham 2

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks (18)
Tries: Harry Smith, Jackson Ferris, Chris Tupou
Goals: Braydon Trindall 3

Parramatta Eels 14 Penrith Panthers 18
Venue: Ringrose Park
Date: Sunday 22 April 2018 at 1:00pm

Parramatta Eels (14)
Tries: Jaeman Salmon, Ethan Parry, Nick Okladnikov
Goals: Dylan Brown 1

Penrith Panthers (18)
Tries: Daine Laurie 2, Justin Jones 2
Goals: Tobias Westcott 1

North Sydney Bears 26 Mounties 12
Venue: North Sydney Oval
Date: Sunday 22 April 2018 at 3:00pm

North Sydney Bears (26)
Tries: Tyrone Taukamo 2, Nick Mougios, Josh Cook
Goals: Kieran Hayman 5

Mounties (12)
Tries: Tom McGrady, Brendan O'Hagan
Goals: Andre Niko 1, Brendan O'Hagan 1

RELATED: Click here to view the current Jersey Flegg Cup ladder.