Paul Morgan Medal goes to Brisbane's Parker

​COREY Parker has etched his name in club folklore after winning his third Paul Morgan Medal at the NRMA Insurance Broncos' Presentation Ball tonight.

Inglis claims second George Piggins Medal

​RABBITOHS Captain, Greg Inglis, has taken the Club's top prize for the second time in his career, after being named George Piggins Medallist onstage by Michael Maguire, Bob McCarthy and Ron Coote, as the Club's Best and Fairest player at tonight's Red and Green Ball.

NRL confirmed Video Bunker for 2016

​THE Australian Rugby League Commission has approved the implementation of a Central Command Centre for video referee reviews, starting in the 2016 season.

Sharks sign Sene-Lefao

​IN bolstering their forward depth the Sharks have signed hard-running Manly forward Jesse Sene-Lefao on a two-year deal after he was released by the Sea Eagles from the final year of his contract.

Sea Eagles release Sene-Lefao

​MANLY Warringah Sea Eagles have today released Jesse Sene-Lefao from the final year of his playing contract. The second row/prop was contracted with the Sea Eagles until the end of the 2016 season.

Cook Islands side confirmed for Tonga clash

THE Cook Islands squad to play Tonga at Campbelltown Sports Stadium on October 17 has been confirmed.

World Club Series participants confirmed

​SUPER League is delighted to announce the identity of the six clubs from the First Utility Super League and NRL Telstra Premiership who will contest the World Club Series in 2016.

Brett Morris and Aiden Tolman share Bulldogs' honours

​FULLBACK Brett Morris and front row forward Aiden Tolman have tonight taken out the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs top award, being named joint winners of the 2015 Dr George Peponis NRL ‘Player of the Year' Award at the Club's annual Presentation Night held at Le Montage, Lilyfield.

PNG to host RLWC 2017 matches

​PAPUA New Guinea is promising to help stage the most exciting Rugby League World Cup yet after being awarded 2017 co-hosting rights with Australia and New Zealand.

Northern Pride sign Opetaia-Halls

​SEA Swift Northern Pride has continued its 2016 Intrust Super Cup recruitment drive with the signing of exciting backrower Rajan Opetaia-Halls from Central Queensland Capras.

Storm sign Cheyse Blair for 2016

​MELBOURNE Storm has agreed to terms with outside back Cheyse Blair for the 2016 season.

Turner extends time at South Sydney

​THE South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced the re-signing of premiership-winning and Indigenous All Stars back rower Kyle Turner until the end of the 2017 season today.

Kiwis name 23-man England tour squad

THE New Zealand Kiwis have selected their 23-man squad for their tour of England.

Bromwich named Storm's best for the second time

​NEW Zealand international Jesse Bromwich has claimed Melbourne Storm's Player of the Year award for the second year running after being crowned the Club's best player in 2015 at the Storm's end of season awards ceremony on Wednesday night.

Hybrid Rugby announces Mazda as naming rights sponsor

​MR. Phil Franks, Chairman of the entertainment football concept - Hybrid Rugby, today announced and welcomed Mazda as the naming rights sponsor of this exciting cross code venture.

Advertising Opportunities

  Latest Tweets

Advertising Opportunities