All Stars Teams Named

The annual All Stars match kicks off on February 9th at Suncorp Stadium. After rounds of voting the general public has voted for their favourite players to represent the NRL All Stars and Indigenous All Stars. 

There are a number of notable debutants in both sides, including Rabbitohs star half Adam Reynolds who will guide the NRL All Stars team from the seven jersey.

Past Results:
2010 :: Indigenous All Stars 16 def. NRL All Stars 12
2011 :: NRL All Stars 28 def. Indigenous All Stars 12
2012 :: NRL All Stars 36 def. Indigenous All Stars 28

1. Billy Slater* (Storm)
2. Akuila Uate (Knights)
3. Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Roosters)
4. Josh Morris (Bulldogs)
5. Brett Morris (Dragons)
6. Benji Marshall (c) (automatic selection) (Wests Tigers)
7. Adam Reynolds* (Rabbitohs)
8. James Tamou* (Cowboys)
9. Cameron Smith (automatic selection) (Storm)
10. Ben Hannant (Broncos)
11. David Taylor (Titans)
12. Anthony Watmough (Sea Eagles)
13. Paul Gallen (Sharks)
14. Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)
15. Tim Grant* (Panthers)
16. David Shillington (Raiders)
17. Feleti Mateo (Warriors)
18. Jarryd Hayne (Eels)
Coach's Selections:
19. Willie Mason* (Knights)
20. Cooper Cronk (Storm)

1. Ben Barba (Bulldogs)
2. Reece Robinson* (Raiders)
3. Justin Hodges (Broncos)
4. Greg Inglis (Rabbitohs)
5. Blake Ferguson (Raiders)
6. Johnathan Thurston (c) (Cowboys)
7. Scott Prince    (Broncos)
8. George Rose (Sea Eagles)
9. Travis Waddell
10. Andrew Fifita (Sharks)
11. Joel Thompson (Raiders)
12. Greg Bird (Titans)
13. Nathan Peats (Rabbitohs)
14. Ryan James (Titans)
15. Aidan Sezer* (Titans)
16. Joel Romelo* (Bulldogs)
17. Jake Foster* (Raiders)
Coach's Selections:
18. Dane Nielsen* (Warriors)
19. Timana Tahu* (Knights)
20. Jack Wighton* (Raiders)

* All Stars Debut