Broncos name team to face the

Brisbane Broncos coach Wayne Bennett has named his side to take on the Sharks at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday afternoon. Coach Bennetts team is;

Karmichael Hunt; Scott Minto, Steve Michaels, Justin Hodges, Leon Bott; Casey McGuire, Brett Seymour; Darren Smith, Tonie Carroll, David Stagg; Dane Carlaw, Barry Berrigan, Shane Webcke (c). Interchange: Darren Mapp, Berrick Barnes, Sam Thaiday, Tom Learoyd-Lahrs, Greg Eastwood, Michael Bond, Nick Kenny (three to be ommitted)