Broncos name team to face the

Brisbane Broncos coach Wayne Bennett has named his team to take on the Storm in this weeks semi final clash at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday evening. Coach Bennetts team is;

: Karmichael Hunt; Scott Minto, Shaun Berrigan, Brent Tate, Leon Bott; Darren Lockyer (c), Brett Seymour; Tonie Carroll, Brad Thorn, Darren Smith; Petero Civoniceva, Barry Berrigan, Shane Webcke.

Interchange: Corey Parker, Casey McGuire, Dane Carlaw, Sam Thaiday, Berrick Barnes, Neville Costigan, Darren Mapp (three to be omitted)


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?