Bulldogs name full time squad for

The Mitsubishi Bulldogs have announced a 22-man full-time squad for the 2005 NRL Season. The squad includes 16 members of the Premiership winning outfit from this season.

New recruits Chris Armit (formerly Parramatta) and Ben Czislowski (formerly Brisbane) join the Bulldogs, whilst Dogs junior products Trent Cutler and Trevor Thurling have both been promoted to the full-time list.

The complete list of the Bulldogs Full-time Squad for 2005:

Braith Anasta Chris Armit Roy Asotasi Trent Cutler Ben Czislowski Hazem El Masri Tony Grimaldi Ben Harris Corey Hughes Jamaal Lolesi Reni Maitua Willie Mason Brett Oliver Mark O'Meley Luke Patten Adam Perry Andrew Ryan Brent Sherwin Trevor Thurling William Tonga Matthew Utai Sonny Bill Williams