Bulldogs name squad for Warriors

Bulldogs coach Steve Folkes has named his team to take on the N.Z. Warriors at Ericssen Stadium on Sunday afternoon. Coach Folkes team is;

1 Luke Patten 2 Hazem El Masri 3 Ben Harris 4 Willie Tonga 5 Matthew Utai 6 Braith Anasta 7 Brent Sherwin 8 Mark O?Meley 9 Adam Perry 10 Steven Price (c) 11 Willie Mason 12 Andrew Ryan 13 Tony Grimaldi

Interchange, 14 Reni Maitua 15 Corey Hughes 16 Roy Asotasi 17 Sonny-Bill Williams

Coach - Steve Folkes


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?