Bulldogs name Team to play

Mitsubishi Electric Bulldogs coach Steve Folkes has named the same team that defeated the Warriors last Friday for this week's clash with the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Aussie Stadium.

The Bulldogs displayed good form to lead the Warriors 12-0 at half-time in their clash at Wellington last Friday only to give the Warriors a sniff of victory at the back end of the game.

Coach Folkes will be anxiously awaiting to see how captain Steve Price and rookie Sonny Bill Williams pull up from Friday nights test match between Australia and New Zealand.

The game will be played on Monday 26 April at Aussie Stadium. Kick off is 3.00pm.

The Mitsubishi Electric Bulldogs Team List:

1 Luke Patten 2 Hazem El Masri 3 Jamaal Lolesi 4 Willie Tonga 5 Matt Utai 6 Braith Anasta 7 Brent Sherwin 8 Mark O'Meley 9 Adam Perry 10 Steve Price (c) 11 Willie Mason 12 Andrew Ryan 13 Tony Grimaldi

Interchange 14 Reni Maitua 15 Roy Asotasi 16 Sonny Bill Williams 17 Jamie Feeney

Coach: Steve Folkes