Bulldogs team to play Melbourne

Mitsubishi Electric Bulldogs coach Steve Folkes has named his team to meet the fourth placed Melbourne Storm this Sunday after at the Sydney Showground.

Folkes has named all four Origin Representatives and will assess their fitness later this week after Wednesday night's Origin III.

The Bulldogs Team is:

1 Luke Patten 2 Hazem El Masri 3 Ben Harris 4 Willie Tonga 5 Jamaal Lolesi 6 Braith Anasta 7 Brent Sherwin 8 Mark O'Meley 9 Adam Perry 10 Steve Price (c) 11 Willie Mason 12 Andrew Ryan 13 Tony Grimaldi

Interchange: 14 Reni Maitua 15 Roy Asotasi 16 Corey Hughes 17 Dennis Scott