Chris Bailey added to Prime Ministers XIII

Manly Sea Eagles utility Chris Bailey has today been called into the ARL Prime Minister's XIII after his Sea Eagles team mate Jason King was ruled out through injury.

An updated team list is below:

2010 ARL Prime Minister's XIII (in alphabetical order)

Player  Club

Chris Bailey  Manly Sea Eagles

Matthew Bowen North Queensland Cowboys

Luke Douglas Cronulla Sharks

Michael Ennis Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Blake Ferguson Cronulla Sharks

Matt Gillett Brisbane Broncos

Micheal Luck Warriors

James Maloney Warriors

Tim Mannah Parramatta Eels

Jarrod Mullen Newcastle Knights

Corey Parker Brisbane Broncos (c)

Chris Sandow South Sydney Rabbitohs
Ben Smith Parramatta Eels

Kade Snowden Cronulla Sharks

David Taylor South Sydney Rabbitohs

Willie Tonga North Queensland Cowboys

Akuila Uate Newcastle Knights

Tony Williams Manly Sea Eagles


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?