Confirmed Fixtures for NRL 2013

Many of the NRL clubs have started to leak details of the 2013 NRL draw. Here is all the confirmed matches which have been released so far. 

UPDATE: The full draw has been release - See it in FULL here

DISCLAIMER: Times may be subject to change

:: Round 1 ::
Sydney Roosters v South Sydney Rabbitohs - Allianz Stadium (March 7th, Thursday Time TBC)
Brisbane Broncos v Manly Sea Eagles - Venue TBC (Time/Day TBC)
Parramatta Eels v New Zealand Warriors - Parramatta Stadium (March 9th, Saturday Time TBC)
Cronulla Sharks v Gold Coast Titans - Toyota Stadium (March 10th, Sunday 6:30PM) 
Melbourne Storm v St. George Illawarra Dragons - AAMI Park (March 10th, Sunday Time TBC)
Newcastle Knights v Wests Tigers - Hunter Stadium (March 11th, Monday 7:00PM)

:: Round 2 ::
Manly Sea Eagles v Newcastle Knights - Brookvale Oval (March 17th, Sunday 6:30PM)
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Cronulla Sharks - ANZ Stadium (March 18th, Monday 7:00PM)
New Zealand Warriors v Sydney Roosters - Eden Park (Time/Day TBC)

:: Round 3 ::
Melbourne Storm v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs - AAMI Park (March 21st, Thursday Time TBC)
Canberra Raiders v St. George Illawarra Dragons - Canberra Raiders (March 24th, Sunday Time TBC)

:: Round 4 :: Easter Weekend
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs - ANZ Stadium (March 29th, Friday Time TBC)
Cronulla Sharks vs St. George Illawarra Dragons - Toyota Stadium (March 30th, Saturday 7:30PM)

:: Round 6 ::
Brisbane Broncos v North Queensland Cowboys - Suncorp Stadium (April 12, Friday Time TBC)
Sydney Roosters v Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs - Allianz Stadium (April 12, Friday Time TBC)

:: Round 9 ::
Wests Tigers v Cronulla Sharks - Home Ground to be confirmed (LO/CSS/AL) (May 10th, Friday Time TBC)

:: Round 15 ::
Canterbury-Banktown Bulldogs v Sydney Roosters - ANZ Stadium (Time/Day TBC)

:: Round 17 ::
Penrith Panthers v Gold Coast Titans - TIO Stadium, Darwin (July 6th, Saturday Time TBC)