Cowboys name lineup to face Manly

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys are proud to name a 19-man squad to travel down to the SFS where they will taken on Manly Warringah in the first preliminary final this Saturday night.

1 Matt Bowen 2 Ty Williams 3 Ashley Graham 4 Paul Bowman 5 Ben Farrar 6 Justin Smith 7 Johnathan Thurston (c) 8 Matt Scott 9 Aaron Payne 10 Carl Webb 11 Sam Faust 12 Matthew Bartlett 13 Mark Henry

Interchange: 14 David Faiumu 15 Jason Smith 16 Jacob Lillyman 17 Ray Cashmere 18 Neil Sweeney 19 Ben Vaeau (two to be omitted)



Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?