Cowboys name outfit for Sharks match

NQ Toyota Cowboys coach Graham Murray has announced his lineup for the match against the Cronulla Sharks this Saturday evening at Dairy Farmers Stadium. The match kicks off at 7:30pm.

Matt Bowen Brenton Bowen Scott Minto Paul Bowman Ty Williams Jason Smith Johnathan Thurston (c) Shane Tronc Aaron Payne (VC) Ray Cashmere Steve Southern Sam Faust Jacob Lillyman Interchange David Faiumu Scott Bolton Matthew Scott Ben Vaeau



Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?