Cowboys name side for Warriors blockbuster

NQ Toyota Cowboys coach Graham Murray's side to take on the New Zealand Warriors is as follows.

Matt Bowen Ashley Graham Scott Minto Paul Bowman Ty Williams Jason Smith Johnathan Thurston (c) Shane Tronc Aaron Payne Carl Webb Steve Southern Justin Smith Sinoe Faumuina Interchange David Faiumu Ben Farrar Matthew Bartlett Ray Cashmere

The game will be played at Dairy Farmers Stadium, kicking off at 7:30pm this Saturday night.

Source: Matt Scott


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?