Cowboys outfit named for Souths

Toyota Cowboys coach Graham Murray has named his squad for the Cowboys first Monday Night Football game this weekend at Dairy Farmers Stadium.

Matthew Bowen Brenton Bowen Ashley Graham Paul Bowman Neil Sweeney Jason Smith Johnathan Thurston (c) Matthew Scott Aaron Payne (vc) Shane Tronc Steve Southern Jacob Lillyman Justin Smith Interchange: David Faiumu Scott Bolton Sione Faumuina Ray Cashmere

Article with thanks toΒ  the North Queensland Cowboys -