Cowboys side named to face the

The NQ Toyota Cowboys Team to play Souths at Gosford has been announced. Toyota Young Guns have a rest week.

1 Matt Bowen 2 Ty Williams 3 Josh Hannay 4 Paul Bowman 5 Matt Sing 6 Johnathan Thurston 7 Brett Firman 8 Carl Webb 9 Aaron Payne 10 Mitchell Sargent 11 Steve Southern 12 Luke O'Donnell 13 Travis Norton ? INTERCHANGE 14 David Faiumu 15 Jacob Lillyman 16 Justin Smith 17 Shane Tronc 18 Rod Jensen

Prop Forward Paul Rauhihi has been rested this week to get over some annoying injuries.