Cowboys side named to face the Sea

North Queensland Cowboys coach Graham Murray has named his team to take on the Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval on Sunday afternoon. Coach Murrays team is;

Matt Bowen Ty Williams Josh Hannay Paul Bowman Matt Sing Johnathan Thurston Brett Firman Paul Rauhihi Aaron Payne Shane Tronc Steve Southern Luke O'Donnell Travis Norton [c] Interchange

Rod Jensen David Faiumu Jacob Lillyman Mitchell Sargent