Cowboys side to clash with Tigers

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Graham Murray has named his Round 4 side for their match against the Wests Tigers this Saturday evening at Dairy Farmers Stadium. The team is as follows:

Matt Bowen Brenton Bowen Ashley Graham Paul Bowman Neil Sweeney Jason Smith Johnathan Thurston (c) Matthew Scott Aaron Payne (vc) Shane Tronc Steve Southern Luke O'Donnell Justin Smith

Interchange David Faiumu Jacob Lillyman Sione Faumuina Ray Cashmere