Cowboys side to face Warriors

The NQ Toyota Cowboys side to face New Zealand in Auckland this weekend has been announced.

1 Matt Bowen 2 Brenton Bowen 3 Ashley Graham 4 Paul Bowman 5 Neil Sweeney 6 Jason Smith 7 Johnathan Thurston Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?