Cowboys squad named to play the

North Queensland Cowboys coach Graham Murray has named a State of Origin depleted team to face the Dragons at Oki Jubilee Stadium on Sunday. Coach Murrays team is;

Brenton Bowen Neil Sweeney Josh Hannay David Myles Jason Barsley Justin Smith Chris Sheppard Paul Rauhihi (c) Aaron Payne Shane Tronc Steve Southern Jacob Lillyman Luke O'Donnell Interchange

Rod Jensen David Faiumu Micheal Luck Jaiman Lowe Mitchell Sargent