Cowboys team for Brisbane clash

Coach of the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Graham Murray has announced the Team which will play Brisbane on Friday Night.

TEAM LIST: 1 Matt Bowen 2 Brenton Bowen 3 Mark Henry 4 Ashley Graham 5 Neil Sweeney 6 Jason Smith 7 Johnathan Thurston Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?