Cowboys team to play Bulldogs

North Queensland Cowboys coach Graham Murray has named his team to take on the Bulldogs at Sydney Showgrounds on Sunday afternoon. The Cowboys are in a rare patch of form lately and the Bulldogs would best be on their gaurd as the Cowboys surge toward their maiden semi final spot. Coach Murrays team is;

Matthew Bowen Ty Williams Josh Hannay Paul Bowman Neil Sweeney David Myles Nathan Fien Paul Rauhihi Aaron Payne Shane Tronc Luke O'Donnell Steve Southern Travis Norton (c) Interchange

Rod Jensen David Faiumu Leigh McWilliams Mitchell Sargent -