Cowboys without Norton for Warriors

North Queensland Cowboys coach Graham Murray has named his team to take on the Warriors at Erricson Stadium in Auckland this Sunday. With confidence riding high for both the Cowboys and the Warriors after last weekends respective performances this clash promises to be the game of the round. The Cowboys will be without captain, Travis Norton. Coach Murrays team is;

Matt Bowen Ty Williams Josh Hannay Paul Bowman Matt Sing Johnathan Thurston Chris Sheppard Paul Rauhihi [c] Aaron Payne Carl Webb Steve Southern Justin Smith Luke O'Donnell Interchange

Rod Jensen Leigh McWilliams Micheal Luck Shane Tronc David Myles