Dolphins Line Up

Head coach Neil Wharton has named an unchanged line up for this weeks vital encounter with the North Queensland Young Guns at Dolphin Oval the side is. 1.Trent Leis 2.Phil Shilvock 3.Damien Richters 4.Brian Jellick 5.Chris Bond 6.Shane Perry 7.Michael Roberts 8.Troy Lindsay (c) 9.Justin McKay 10.Adam Starr 11.Ben Jones 12.Danny Burke 13.Grant Flugge Interchange 14.Gavin Cooper 15.Nathan Sologinkin 16.Andrew Wynyard 17.Danny Green

Bertie Campbell who was bitterly dissapointed with his sides effort last week against Souths Logan has named this side. 1.Liam Georgetown 2.Marijan Harris 3.Joel Barnes 4.Todd Skinner 5.Charlie Vis 6.Matt Anderton 7.Rod West 8.Luke Bishop 9.Nathan Black 10.Shane Anderson 11.Nick Walker 12.Duane O'Grady 13.Joe Burley (c) Interchange 14.Quin Smith 15.Russell McDonald 16.Richard Forster 17.Daniel Jones

After last weekends big win Grant Cleal has went for this side 1.Chris Torrington 2.Daniel Bennett 3.Troy Francom 4.Maddison Murphy 5.Henry Couuts 6.Steve Tyler 7.Wayne Bond 8.Val Fa'amoe 9.Peter Delaivuna 10.Bede Tuohy 11.Adam Turnbull 12.Reece Bailey 13.Ashley Reilly Interchange 14.Michael Clark 15.Jason Frazer 16.Cody Norton 17.Jay Hampson