Dolphins Round 2 Teams

Coach Neil Wharton has named an unchanged lineup for this weekends blockbusting Queensland Cup match against Wynnum at Dolphin Oval. 1.Trent Leis 2.Phil Shilvock 3.Damien Richters 4.Brian Jellick 5.Chris Bond 6.Shane Perry 7.Michael Roberts 8.Troy Lindsay (c) 9.Matt Anderton 10.Adam Starr 11.Ben Jones 12.Danny Burke 13.Grant Flugge Interchange 14.Justin McKay 15.Nathan Sologinkin 16.Andrew Wynyard 17.Danny Green

In the A Grade Grand Final replay from last season Redcliffe will be without the services of Joe Burley who injured an ankle in the opening minutes of the round one clash against Norths. His spot has been taken by former Australian Schoolboy Daniel Jones. The full squad is 1.Jacob Pellow 2.Liam Georgetown 3.Charlie Vis 4.Todd Skinner 5.Joel Barnes 6.Rod West 7.Terry Jones 8.Shane Anderson 9.Nathan Black 10.Luke Bishop 11.Gavin Cooper 12.Duane O'Grady 13.Daniel Jones Interchange 14.Russell McDonald 15.Daniel Exantaris 16.Richard Forster 17.Sam Fillery

Colts coach Grant Cleal has made one change from the side that got defeated by Norths last weekend The side is 1.Chris Torrington 2.Daniel Bennett 3.Troy Francom 4.Maddison Murphy 5.Lyndon Nagas 6.Wayne Bond 7.Steve Tyler 8.Val Fa'amoe 9.Peter Delaivuna 10.Bede Tuohy 11.Reece Bailey 12.Dominic Fallini 13.Ashley Reilly Interchange 14.Michael Clark 15.Adam Turnbull 16.Tino Kurene 17.Henry Coutts