Eight teams for inter-town competition?

The 2009 Amateur Rugby League Inter-Town Series could involve eight sides.

Delegates from Bradford, Castleford & Featherstone, Doncaster, Heavy Woollen, Hull, Leeds, Wakefield and York gathered at the Royal Oak, Methley, last night (Wednesday, 21 January) when agreement was reached to build on last year Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?