Final Junior Kangaroo squad announced

The following 19 players have been selected for the ARL Junior Kangaroos for the upcoming two match series against the Junior Kiwis.

2010 ARL Junior Kangaroos Final Squad (in alphabetical club order)


Gerard Beale
Brisbane Broncos

DaneΒ  Gagai
Brisbane Broncos

Corey Norman
Brisbane Broncos

Tariq Sims
Brisbane Broncos

Mark Appleton
Canberra Raiders

Mark Nicholls
Canberra Raiders

Sam Williams
Canberra Raiders

Josh Jackson
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Nathan Massey
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Kyle O'Donnell
Cronulla Sharks

Matthew Wright
Cronulla Sharks

Dominic Walsh
Gold Coast Titans

James Cunningham
Manly Sea Eagles

Micheal Oldfield
Manly Sea Eagles

Justin O'Neill
Melbourne Storm

Evrett Vaurasi
Penrith Panthers

Josh Mansour
South Sydney Rabbitohs

Cameron King
St George Illawarra Dragons

Ben Jones
Sydney Roosters

The ARL Junior Kangaroos will be involved in a two game series versus the New Zealand Junior Kiwis in New Zealand in late October 2010.

Game 1 - Saturday 23rd October 2010 in Wellington

Game 2 - Saturday 30th October 2010 in Rotorua

The side is set to be coached by Canberra Raiders Toyota Cup coach, David Hamilton and he is justifiably happy with the talent at his disposal for the upcoming tour.