Four Nations Final - Teams & Referees

  • by
  • November 13 2009 2:12PM

Gillette Four Nations - International Tournament: 14/15 November 2009 Teams, fixtures & referees


Gillette Four Nations FINAL England v Australia Elland Road, Leeds UK Saturday 14 November 2009 - 19:30 GMT (London) Sunday 15 November 2009 - 5:30am AEST (Brisbane), 6:30am AEDT (Sydney), 8:30am NZT (New Zealand)

Referee: Leon Williamson (NZL) Sideline Officials: Clint Sharrad (ENG) & Alan Shortall (AUS) Video Referee: Phil Bentham (ENG)

ENGLAND: 1. Shaun Briscoe 2. Peter Fox 3. Chris Bridge 4. Michael Shenton 5. Ryan Hall 6. Sam Tomkins 7. Kyle Eastmond 8. Adrian Morley 9. Kevin Sinfield 10. James Graham 11. Jamie Peacock 12. Gareth Ellis 13. Sam Burgess Interchange: 14. Eorl Crabtree 15. Jon Wilkin 16. Ben Westwood 17. James Roby AUSTRALIA: 1. Billy Slater 2. Brett Morris 3. Greg Inglis 4. Justin Hodges 5. Jarryd Hayne 6. Darren Lockyer (Captain) 7. Johnathan Thurston 8. Ben Hannant 9. Cameron Smith 10. Petero Civoniceva 11. Luke Lewis 12. Paul Gallen 13. Nathan Hindmarsh Interchange: 14. Kurt Gidley 15. Brett White 16. Anthony Watmough 17. Sam Thaiday Reserves: 18. David Shillington 19. Michael Jennings


Don't forget right to tune into LeagueUnlimited.com's live updates of the Four Nations final. Links to the game can be found on this or any page on LeagueUnlimited.com.

Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?