Four Nations Teams - Week One

  • by
  • October 23 2009 4:19PM

Gillette Four Nations - International Tournament: 23/24 - 24/25 October 2009 Teams, fixtures & referees


England v France Friday 23 October 2009 - 20:00 GMT (London) Saturday 24 October 2009 - 5:00 AEST (Brisbane), 6:00 AEDT (Sydney), 8:00 NZT (New Zealand) Referee: Leon Williamson (NZL) Sideline Officials: Adam Burns (AUS) and Alan Shortall (NZL) Video Referee: Phil Bentham

ENGLAND: 1. Shaun Briscoe 2. Tom Briscoe 3. Lee Smith 4. Michael Shenton 5. Ryan Hall 6. Danny McGuire 7. Richard Myler 8. Jamie Peacock (C) 9. Scott Moore 10. Adrian Morley 11. Gareth Ellis 12. Sam Burgess 13. Kevin Sinfield Interchange: 14. James Graham 15. James Roby 16. Ben Westwood 17. Kyle Eastmond FRANCE: 1. Clint Greenshields 2. Dimitri Pelo 3. Jean-Philippe Baile 4. S Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?