Four Nations Teams - Week Three

  • by
  • November 06 2009 1:49PM

Gillette Four Nations - International Tournament: 7/8 November 2009 Teams, fixtures & referees


France v Australia Charlety Stadium, Paris, France Saturday 7 November 2009 - 14:30 GMT (London), 15:30 CET (Paris) Sunday 8 November 2009 - 12:30am AEST (Brisbane), 1:30am AEDT (Sydney), 3:30am NZT (New Zealand)

Referee: Leon Williamson (NZL) Sideline Officials: Clint Sharrad (ENG) & Adam Burns (AUS) Video Referee: Ian Smith (ENG)

FRANCE: 1. Clint Greenshields 2. Vincent Duport 3. Teddy Sadaoui 4. Sebastien Raguin 5. Dimitri Pelo 6. Thomas Bosc 7. James Wynne 8. David Ferrioll 9. Kane Bentley 10. Arty Shead 11. Oliver Elima (c) 12. Julien Touxagas 13. Andrew Bentley Interchange: 14. Christophe Moly 15. Romain Gagliazzo 16. Sebastien Martins 17. Mathieu Griffi AUSTRALIA: 1. Kurt Gidley 2. Brett Morris 3. Josh Morris 4. Michael Jennings 5. Jarryd Hayne 6. Darren Lockyer (c) 7. Johnathan Thurston 8. Ben Hannant 9. Robbie Farah 10. Petero Civoniceva 11. Trent Waterhouse 12. Ryan Hoffman 13. Nathan Hindmarsh Interchange: 14. Sam Thaiday 15. David Shillington 16. Luke Lewis 17. Cooper Cronk


England v New Zealand Galpharm Stadium, Huddersfield UK Saturday 7 November 2009 - 18:00 GMT (London) Sunday 25 October 2009 - 4:00am AEST (Brisbane), 5:00am AEDT (Sydney), 7:00am NZT (New Zealand)

Referee: Thierry Alibert (FRA) Sideline Officials: Jose Pereira (FRA) & Alan Shortall (AUS) Video Referee: Phil Bentham (ENG)

ENGLAND: 1. Shaun Briscoe 2. Peter Fox 3. Chris Bridge 4. Michael Shenton 5. Ryan Hall 6. Sam Tomkins 7. Kyle Eastmond 8. Adrian Morley 9. James Roby 10. James Graham 11. Jamie Peacock (c) 12. Gareth Ellis 13. Kevin Sinfield Interchange: 14. Sam Burgess 15. Eorl Crabtree 16. Ben Westwood 17. Jon Wilkin NEW ZEALAND: 1. Lance Hohaia 2. Sam Perrett 2. Kieran Foran 4. Junior Sau 5. Bryson Goodwin 6. Benji Marshall (c) 7. athan Fien 8. Frank-Paul Nuuausala 9. Thomas Leuluai 10. Fuifui Moimoi 11. Iosia Soliola 12. Frank Pritchard 13. Adam Blair Interchange: 14. Issac Luke 15. Jeff Lima 16. Ben Matulino 17. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves Reserves: 18. Jason Nightingale 19. Eddy Pettybourne


Don't forget right through the Four Nations tournament to check out LeagueUnlimited.com's Live Score Updates. Links to each game can be found on this or any page on LeagueUnlimited.com.

Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?