Ireland names World Cup Squad

The 24 man squad for the World Cup has been announced today at a Rugby League Ireland press conference.

Scott Grix - Wakefield Trinity Wildcats Pat Richards - Wigan Warriors Damien Blanch - Wakefield Trinity Wildcats Stuart Littler - Salford City Reds Shannon McDonnell - West Tigers Karl Fitzpatrick - Salford City Reds Graham Holroyd - Halifax Blue Socks Wayne Kerr - Carlow Crusaders/London Skolars Eamon O'Carroll - Wigan Warriors Bob Beswick - Widnes Vikings Brett White - Melbourne Storm Ross Barbour - Carlow Crusaders Simon Finnigan - Bradford Bulls Lee Doran - Leigh Centurions Ben Harrison - Warrington Wolves Ryan Tandy - West Tigers Gareth Haggerty - Harlequins Liam Finn - Dewsbury Rams Sean Gleeson - Wakefield Trinity Wildcats Mick McIlorum - Wigan Warriors Michael Platt - Bradford Bulls Mick Cassidy - Barrow Raiders Steve Gibbons - Carlow Crusaders/London Skolars Ged Corcoran - Sheffield Eagles



Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?