Junior Kangaroos squad selected

The ARL Junior Kangaroos will play the New Zealand Junior Kiwis in Newcastle as a preliminary game to the Australia V New Zealand Test Match on Sunday, October 16, at Ausgrid Stadium, Newcastle.

Further players will be added to the squad at the completion of the Grand Finals, with the final squad to be selected on Tuesday, October 4.

Canterbury Bulldogs Toyota Cup Coach, Andrew Patmore, has been appointed Coach of the 2011 Junior Kangaroos.

2011 ARL Junior Kangaroos Squad:

Kurt Baptiste - Brisbane Broncos
Mitchell Frei - Brisbane Broncos
Dane Gagai - Brisbane Broncos
Corey Norman - Brisbane Broncos
Nathan Massey - Canberra Raiders
Dale Finucane - Canterbury- Bankstown Bulldogs
Josh Jackson - Canterbury- Bankstown Bulldogs
Stewart Mills - Cronulla Sharks
Chad Townsend - Cronulla Sharks
Mahe Fonua - Melbourne Storm
Tyrone Roberts - Newcastle Knights
Jack De Belin - St George-Illawarra Dragons
Alex McKinnon - St George-Illawarra Dragons
Boyd Cordner - Sydney Roosters
Kane Evans - Sydney Roosters
Ethan Lowe - Sydney Roosters
Tautau Moga - Sydney Roosters
Matthew Groat - Wests Tigers
Jacob Miller - Wests Tigers