Junior Kangaroos squad welcomes additions from Bulldogs and Raiders

The following players have been added to the ARL Junior Kangaroos train on squad for the upcoming two match series against the Junior Kiwis.
Mark Appleton, Mark Nicholls and Sam Williams (Canberra Raiders) and Josh Jackson, Nathan Massey and Aidan Sezer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs).
A revised squad list including the above players is below: 

2010 ARL Junior Kangaroos Squad (in alphabetical club order)
Player - Club
Kurt Baptise - Brisbane Broncos
Gerard Beale - Brisbane Broncos
Andrew Clayton - Brisbane Broncos
Dane Gagai - Brisbane Broncos
Corey Norman - Brisbane Broncos
Tariq Sims - Brisbane Broncos
Mark Appleton - Canberra Raiders
Mark Nicholls - Canberra Raiders
Sam Williams - Canberra Raiders
Josh Jackson - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Nathan Massey - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Aidan Sezer - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Kyle O'Donnell - Cronulla Sharks
Matthew Wright - Cronulla Sharks
Ryan James - Gold Coast Titans
James Cunningham - Manly Sea Eagles
Micheal Oldfield - Manly Sea Eagles
Justin O'Neill - Melbourne Storm
Ethan Cook - Newcastle Knights
Kyle Feldt - North Queensland Cowboys
Mosese Pangai - North Queensland Cowboys
James Segeyaro - North Queensland Cowboys
Evrett Vaurasi - Penrith Panthers
Cameron King - St George Illawarra Dragons
Shannon Wakeman - St George Illawarra Dragons
Ben Jones - Sydney Roosters
Ethan Lowe - Sydney Roosters

PLEASE NOTE: Original squad members William Hopoate (Manly Sea Eagles) and Chris Faust (North Queensland Cowboys) have withdrawn due to injury.

The ARL Junior Kangaroos will be involved in a two game series versus the New Zealand Junior Kiwis in New Zealand in late October 2010.

Game 1 - Saturday 23rd October 2010 in Wellington
Game 2 - Saturday 30th October 2010 in Rotarua
ALSO NOTE: Further eligible players will be added to the squad at the completion of this weekend's Grand Finals with a final squad of players to be selected on October 4.