Junior Kiwis Team Announced

  • by NZRL
  • July 22 2005 12:00AM

The following Junior Kiwi team has been announced for the first test match against the Australian Schoolboys on Sunday 24 July 2005 where they will play the curtain raiser to the Storm v Roosters NRL game at Olympic Park Melbourne, kicking off at 12.40pm (2.40pm NZ Time).

1.Matthew Parata

2.Cooper Vuna

3.Greg Eastwood

4.Joshua Davis

5.Iwi Hauraki

6.Daniel O?Regan

7.Issac Luke

8.Sam Rapira (C)

9.Darin Kingi

10.Roger Tafua

11.Benjamin Te?o

12.Frank-Paul Nuuausala

13.Sonny Fa?i

14.Mataika Vatuvei

16.Viliami Manu

17.Alistair Taua?a

18.Steve Rapira

18th Man (No.15) Duan Poaneki


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?