Kangaroos squad for Four Nations announced

The Australian Rugby League today named a sqaud of 24 Kangaroos that will contest the Four Nations beginning later this month.

Petero Civoniceva - Penrith, Cooper Cronk - Melbourne, Robbie Farah -Wests Tigers, Israel Folau - Brisbane, Paul Gallen - Cronulla, Kurt Gidley - Newcastle, Ben Hannant - Bulldogs, Jarryd Hayne - Parramatta, Nathan Hindmarsh - Parramatta, Justin Hodges - Brisbane, Ryan Hoffman - Melbourne, Greg Inglis - Melbourne, Michael Jennings - Penrith, Darren Lockyer (c) - Brisbane, Luke Lewis - Penrith, Josh Morris - Bulldogs, David Shillington - Canberra, Billy Slater - Melbourne, Cameron Smith - Melbourne, Sam Thaiday -Brisbane, Johnathan Thurston - North Queensland, Trent Waterhouse -Penrith, Anthony Watmough - Manly, Brett White - Melbourne


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?