Kear Names 18 Man Squad

Hull FC head coach John Kear has named his 18 man squad ahead of Saturday?s engage Super League X clash against Salford City Red at the Willows, 6:05pm kick-off.

Kear once again has the luxury of selecting from the same squad that played so well in last weekend?s victory over Warrington Wolves and has named winger Richie Barnett in his squad for the first time this year.

Both Danny Hill and Danny Brough have been omitted from Wednesday?s original 20 man squad and will play for the under 21s against Wigan tomorrow at Hull RUFC Ionians, Brantingham Park (12:00pm kick-off).

Australian centre Michael Eagar will also make his long awaited comeback in this senior academy game after a lengthy spell on the sidelines since breaking his arm for the second time back on Sunday 4 July of last year.

Hull FC's 18 man squad is as follows:

Richie Barnett, Nathan Blacklock, Shaun Briscoe, Chris Chester, Paul Cooke, Ewan Dowes, Liam Higgins, Graeme Horne, Richard Horne, Peter Lupton, Shayne McMenemy, Paul McNicholas, Gareth Raynor, Tommy Saxton, Richard Swain (capt), Jamie Thackray, Motu Tony & Kirk Yeaman

Salford?s 20 man squad is as follows:

Cliff Beverley, David Hodgson, Stuart Littler, Anthony Stewart, Luke Robinson, Andy Coley, Malcolm Alker, Sean Rutgerson, Ian Sibbit, Simon Baldwin, Chris Charles, Mark Shipway, Karl Fitzpatrick, Andy Johnson, Gareth Haggerty, Stuart Dickens, Neil Baynes, John Clough, Andrew Brocklehurst & Kevin McGuinness

Live at the KC Stadium - Super League X - Hull FC v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats - Sunday 13 March 3:15pm kick-off - Tickets on sale now call 0870 837 0004