Kiwi 7,s Team Announced

  • by NZRL
  • November 17 2003 12:00AM

The New Zealand team to compete at the World League sevens tournament in Sydney on January 24-25 named today are:

Richard Kinkaid, Khamal Ganley (North Harbour Tigers), Remus Gentles (Eastern Tornadoes), Regan Wigg, Daniel Floyd (Hibiscus Coast), Gary Tupou (Eastern Tornadoes), Sosaia Makisi, Stephen Matai (Marist/Richmond), Robinson Godfrey (North Harbour) and Misili Manu (Mt Albert).

The team will be coached by Brian McClennan and Graeme Norton.


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?