Lancashire squad for 2nd Origin

The full Lancashire squad for tomorrows 2nd English State of Origin is:

Kris Radlinski (Wigan)

Anthony Stewart (St Helens)

Paul Johnson (Wigan)

Martin Gleeson (St Helens)

Paul Wellens (St Helens)

Stuart Donlan (Halifax)

Paul Sculthorpe (St Helens)

Paul Deacon (Bradford)

Lee Briers (Warrington)

Terry O'Connor (Wigan)

Barrie McDermott (Leeds)

David Mills (Widnes)

Terry Newton (Wigan)

Malcolm Alker (Salford)

Chris Joynt (St Helens)

John Stankevich (St Helens)

Stephen Wild (Wigan)

Kevin Sinfield (Leeds)

Mark Hilton (Warrington)

Andy Farrell (Wigan, captain)

An extremely powerful and mobile squad,who, in the opinion of The Scouser, will be far too strong for their Yorkshire rivals.