LeagueUnlimited Test Match Teams - 2014 Rugby League Test 2014

The teamlists for Friday Night's Rugby League Test between Australia and New Zealand at Allianz Stadium, Sydney.

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News


Australia Kangaroos v New Zealand Kiwis
Allianz Stadium, Friday 2 May 2014
Kickoff 7:45pm

1. Billy Slater 2. Brett Morris 3. Greg Inglis 4. Josh Morris 5. Darius Boyd 6. Johnathan Thurston 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Matthew Scott 9. Cameron Smith 10. James Tamou 11. Greg Bird 12. Sam Thaiday 13. Paul Gallen
14. Daly Cherry-Evans 15. Boyd Cordner 16. Nate Myles 17. Corey Parker 18. Matt Gillett

0. Dean Whare

Official Match Hashtag: #RoosKiwis



Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?