?Legends Walk? opening at Oki
Jubilee Stadium

The St George District Rugby League Football Club?s ?Legends Walk? will officially be opened at Oki Jubilee Stadium this Saturday at 2.30pm.

The Legends Walk honours 16 former players who have been chosen from many of St. George?s finest footballers.

The players include:

Brian ?Poppa? Clay Mark Coyne Reg Gasnier AM Ken Kearney Johnny King Graeme Langlands MBE Eddie Lumsden Matt McCoy Noel Pidding Norm Provan John Raper MBE Rod ?Rocket? Reddy Kevin Ryan Billy Smith Ian Walsh Craig Young The Legends Walk consists of eight granite and glass columns 3m in height and 1.2m in width and will depict a graphic and the playing career statistics of each of the legends. All the legends will be at the unveiling of the columns.

The special guest nominated to open the Legends Walk will be named on Friday. For further information contact either Frank Bates 0419 251 596 or David Spaul 02 9587 1966.