Manly Warringah name strong team for Preliminary Final

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles coach Des Hasler has named one his sides strongest lineup for the season in taking on the Cowboys this Saturday night at the SFS. The game will kickoff at 7:45pm.

20 players have been named, with three to be omitted before kickoff.

The team is:

Brett Stewart, Michael Robertson, Steve Bell, Steve Matai, Chris Hicks, Jamie Lyon, Matt Orford