New South Wales Under 16's side announced

The following players have today been selected to represent the NSW Under 16's v QLD Under 16's at SUNCORP Stadium on Wednesday 25th May 2011 prior to State of Origin One.

Dylan Russell - Illawarra
Alex Johnston - South Sydney
Dee Jay Harris - Illawarra
Michael Morgan - Bulldogs
John Fomai - Parramatta
Drew Hutchison - Illawarra
Brendan Cox - Bulldogs
Jack Bird - Illawarra
Tepai Moeroa - Parramatta
Blake Harrison - Manly
Jake Kamire - Bulldogs
Brad Deitz - Roosters
Matt Lodge - Penrith
Zac Dockar-Clay - Parramatta
Addison Demetriou - Bulldogs
Brett Solomon - Canberra
Euan Aitken - CRL

The team also includes the Harold Matthews Player of the Year, Jack Bird, who was presented with his award at Leichhardt Oval today.

The NSWRL congratulates all players selected and wishes them all the best against QLD.