No omissions for Cowboys


FORWARD Leeson Ah Mau is the only addition to the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys' squad for Saturday night's round 21 NRL clash against Penrith at Dairy Farmers Stadium.

Ah Mau was today included on a five-man bench by coach Neil Henry who was able to select all 17 players who took part in the come-from-behind 28-20 win against the Gold Coast Titans at Skilled Park on Saturday night.

St George Illawarra's last-minute loss to Canberra last night leaves the fourth-placed Cowboys just one point behind third place with six rounds of the home and away season remaining.

Penrith is in ninth place, one win outside the top eight, after losing to Manly at the weekend.

There's good news on the injury front for the Cowboys with long-term absentees Scott Bolton (calf) and Michael Bani (ankle) expected to make their return to the playing field in the Intrust Super Cup this weekend.

Bolton and Bani will play for the Northern Pride against the Ipswich Jets at Barlow Park in Cairns on Saturday evening.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys: 1 Matt Bowen, 2 Ashley Graham, 3 Brent Tate, 4 Willie Tonga, 5 Kalifa Faifai Loa, 6 Ray Thompson, 7 Ben Jones, 8 Matt Scott [c], 9 Aaron Payne, 10 Ashton Sims, 11 Gavin Cooper, 12 Tariq Sims, 13 Dallas Johnson. Interchange: 14 James Segeyaro, 15 Glenn Hall, 16 Cory Paterson, 17 James Tamou, 18 Leeson Ah Mau (one to be omitted). Coach: Neil Henry.